garghle.
4:24 pm & 10.08.06

i love the way he looked at me this weekend. (i hate not really being through with this i think maybe sometimes)

he kept his arms around me when it got colder, & they slid around my shoulders as we leaned against the car when we fought over shotgun. i'm acting right now like i did last winter, it's probably a bad thing. but this weekend was the most fun i'd had in awhile cause he was there.

i drew on his hand - fernando the ceiling fan & "don't worry! be happy! yay!"

she got mad when you did that last time, he says, in reference to his ex girlfriend. good. i hate her anyway.

he looked very calm sitting in that chair, his head barely barely resting on my arm. he looked happy.

we have never been good at goodbyes. they make me nervous & sad & silent. i want to see him again before he leaves in the next half hour but i don't think it'll happen.

spin me faster