autobiography
7:21 pm & 04.03.06

lyla. i complicate things more than necessary. i try to be a writer. people have recently been "complimenting" my eyes, or at least noticing how freaky they tend to be. talking on the phone helps me get to sleep. i like swingsets & playground conversations. curly hair & grey eyes. i'm not doing so well in the "love department" (aha). i like oranges. & get excited about lunchables. love trips to wal-mart and the huddle house around one in the morning. i've dreamt in black and white. i love to play piano. i often sit in kitchen floors or driveways. silence doesn't bother me (on most days). sometimes i will talk to much, others not at all. i like to teach people cee cee my playmate. i recently learned how to shuffle a deck of cards & i find it exhilirating. i have a stuffed elephant named hamster & a cat named after anakin skywalker (ani) even though i hate star wars. you should probably see this.

spin me faster